Order a
performance
+7 (916) 544-51-35

ReQUEEN
Show

Only live sound
we are presenting you

Our
Project

The music performance “ReQUEEN SHOW” based on oeuvres of the “QUEEN” rock band – the unique opportunity and special gift not only for the “QUEEN” admirers, but also for all the good music lovers. We will make a fantastic show that will not leave anyone indifferent in the hall. Everybody will sing with us! 

Incredible energy, unique voice of the lead vocalist, immersion in the atmosphere maximum similar to the original “live” concerts of the iconic band.The “QUEEN” tribute in Moscow and a possibility of our visiting any part of our and not only our country. The show must go on! We do it on high quality level!

watch

Videos

Read

News

01.03.2021
This year, the whole world is celebrating the 50th anniversary of Queen!!!

On March 1, 1971, three aspiring London rock musicians, Freddie Mercury, Brian May, and Roger Taylor, were joined by a fourth, John Deacon. And although the trio had already managed to find the name that made it famous before Deacon joined, it was this date when the classic Queen line-up finally took shape, which is considered the day of the foundation of one of the most striking and popular bands in the history of rock music...

Read more
04.02.2021
It is always a pleasure to perform on a good stage!

Big stage and modern tech. equipment is an indispensable guarantee of the success of any show. On such a platform, you can turn around for 200 %

Read more
23.01.2021
It was a cool concert in the South of Russia

Thank you to our viewers and all fans of the immortal Queen music for the warm welcome and indescribable live emotions!!!

Read more
follow us

We are on Instagram

Заказать
выступление
+7 (916) 544-51-35

ReQUEEN
Show

Только живой звук
знакомьтесь

Наш
Проект

Музыкальный перформанс «ReQUEEN SHOW» на основе творчества рок-группы «QUEEN» - уникальная возможность и особенный подарок не только для ценителей «QUEEN», но и для всех любителей хорошей музыки. Мы создадим фантастическое шоу, которое не оставит равнодушных в зале. С нами будут петь все!

Невероятная энергетика, уникальный голос солиста, погружение в атмосферу, максимально приближенную к оригинальным «живым» концертам легендарной группы. Трибьют «QUEEN» в Москве, а так же возможность выезда в любую точку страны и не только. Шоу должно продолжаться! Мы делаем это качественно!

смотри

Видео

читай

Новости

18.03.2021
Концерт в стиле "Богемская Рапсодия" для поклонника нашего проекта, настоящего ценителя музыки QUEEN

Благодарим за великолепную сцену и шикарный звук! Световое шоу и визуальные эффекты выше всяких похвал.

Читать далее
01.03.2021
В этом году весь мир отмечает 50-летие группы Queen!!!

1 марта 1971 года, к трем начинающим лондонским рок-музыкантам Фредди Меркьюри, Брайану Мэю и Роджеру Тейлору присоединился четвертый - Джон Дикон. И хотя троица уже и до присоединения Дикона успела обрести прославившее ее имя, именно эта дата, когда окончательно оформился классический состав Queen, считается днем основания одной из самых ярких и популярных групп в истории рок-музыки...

Читать далее
04.02.2021
Неизменно приятно выступать на хорошей сцене!

Большая сцена и современное тех. оснащение - непременный залог успеха любого шоу. На такой площадке можно развернуться на 200 %

Читать далее
подписывайся

Мы в инстаграм